DAS SZ&P TEAM

Niels Zimmermann
Geschäftsführung
Telefon 0731 3977-66
n.zimmermann@szp-ulm.de

Reiner Gäble
Kommunikationsberatung & Brand Management
Telefon 0731 3977-34
r.gaeble@szp-ulm.de
Christian Schwell
Leitung Grafik
Telefon 0731 3977-38
c.schwell@szp-ulm.de
Saskia Holm
Grafik
Telefon 0731 3977-39
s.holm@szp-ulm.de
Wolfgang Pautz
Grafik
Telefon 0731 3977-46
w.pautz@szp-ulm.de
Eva Zimmermann
Grafik
Telefon 0731 3977-52
e.zimmermann@szp-ulm.de
Christiane Burger
Leitung Media/PR/Event
Telefon 0731 3977-41
c.burger@szp-ulm.de
Tamara Gröber
Media/PR/Event
Telefon 0731 3977-31
t.groeber@szp-ulm.de

Anika Ringer
Auszubildende Media/PR/Event
Telefon 0731 3977-43
a.ringer@szp-ulm.de

Cornelia Mayer
Leitung Controlling/Einkauf
Telefon 0731 3977-35
c.mayer@szp-ulm.de
Linda Jura
Controlling/Einkauf
Telefon 0731 3977-51
l.jura@szp-ulm.de